Adults

Image for Writing Groups: Armadale Writers' Group Writing Groups: Armadale Writers' Group

Writing groups provide an interactive and supportive environment, offering mentoring and encouragement throughout your writing endeavours.

254

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 8 December 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 29 December 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Image for Technology Buddies Technology Buddies

Need help with technology?

265

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Image for Knitting and Crocheting Group Knitting and Crocheting Group

Do you love to knit or crochet?

258

Thursday, 28 October 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 4 November 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 11 November 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 18 November 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 25 November 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 2 December 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 9 December 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 16 December 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 23 December 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 30 December 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Image for Men's Social Group Men's Social Group

Enjoy the conversation and attend activities regularly organised by the group.

275

Thursday, 28 October 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 11 November 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 25 November 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 9 December 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 23 December 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Image for Writing Groups: Inklings Writers' Workshop Writing Groups: Inklings Writers' Workshop

Writing groups provide an interactive and supportive environment, offering mentoring and encouragement throughout your writing endeavours.

253

Thursday, 28 October 2021 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 4 November 2021 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 11 November 2021 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 18 November 2021 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 25 November 2021 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 2 December 2021 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 9 December 2021 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 16 December 2021 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 23 December 2021 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 30 December 2021 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Image for Armadale Crafters Armadale Crafters

This friendly community craft group welcomes all crafters to come along and socialise at the Armadale Library.

263

Sunday, 31 October 2021 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 14 November 2021 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 28 November 2021 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 12 December 2021 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Image for Arts Group Arts Group

Would you like to be involved in a creative and supportive art and craft group?

250

Monday, 1 November 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Monday, 8 November 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Monday, 15 November 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Monday, 22 November 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Monday, 29 November 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Monday, 6 December 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Monday, 13 December 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Monday, 20 December 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Image for Happy Hens in your own Backyard Happy Hens in your own Backyard

Enjoy the benefits of having happy and healthy chickens in your own backyard, with the added bonus of free range eggs.

334

Tuesday, 2 November 2021 - 1.30pm to 2.30pm
Image for Kelmscott Crafters Kelmscott Crafters

This friendly community craft group welcomes all craft enthusiasts to come along and socialise.

259

Saturday, 6 November 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Saturday, 20 November 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Saturday, 4 December 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Saturday, 18 December 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Image for NovelNibbles: Days NovelNibbles: Days

Have you read a good book lately?

266

Tuesday, 9 November 2021 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Image for Fun and cheap ways to organise your home Fun and cheap ways to organise your home

Wasted storage solutions are a huge clutter trap!

335

Tuesday, 9 November 2021 - 1.30pm to 2.30pm
Image for NovelNibbles: Nights NovelNibbles: Nights

Have you read a good book lately?

267

Wednesday, 10 November 2021 - 6.30pm to 7.30pm
Wednesday, 8 December 2021 - 6.30pm to 7.30pm
Image for Kelmscott Come Write In Kelmscott Come Write In

Writing groups provide an interactive and supportive environment, offering mentoring and encouragement throughout your writing endeavours.

264

Friday, 12 November 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Friday, 26 November 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Image for Nutrition for menopause and beyond Nutrition for menopause and beyond

Are hot flashes, bloating and brain fog messing with your daily activities?

342

Tuesday, 23 November 2021 - 1.00pm to 2.00pm
Image for Movie Day at the Library Movie Day at the Library

Bring a friend and meet others while enjoying popcorn and a movie.

282

Tuesday, 23 November 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Image for Macramé Snowflake Workshop with artist Bec MacNamara Macramé Snowflake Workshop with artist Bec MacNamara

At this beginner friendly workshop you will learn two simple macramé knots and create a set of two snowflake ornaments.

344

Friday, 3 December 2021 - 10.30am to 12.00pm
Image for Cascading Memories - The Migrant Memorial Fountain Cascading Memories - The Migrant Memorial Fountain

The Italo-Australian Memorial Fountain sculpture celebrates local migrant families.

343

Sunday, 5 December 2021 - 1.30pm to 2.30pm
Image for The beauty of local wildflowers - Birak The beauty of local wildflowers - Birak

The Western Australian Christmas Tree whose spectacular display meant the 'first' Noongar summer had arrived.

340

Monday, 6 December 2021 - 2.00pm to 3.00pm
Image for The beauty of local wildflowers - Bunura The beauty of local wildflowers - Bunura

Spectacular flowering of the Marri trees.

339

Tuesday, 1 February 2022 - 2.00pm to 3.00pm