Adults

Image for Secondhand Success Secondhand Success

Do you love op shopping...or are you not sure what the fuss is about, and how to find what you are after?

808

Saturday, 24 February 2024 - 10.00am to 11.30am
Image for Active Ageing Armadale (Sold out) Active Ageing Armadale (Sold out)

Improve your strength and wellbeing by joining Active Ageing Armadale in the Library.

727

Tuesday, 27 February 2024 - 10.00am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 5 March 2024 - 10.00am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 12 March 2024 - 10.00am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 19 March 2024 - 10.00am to 11.00am
Image for Using Food as Medicine! - Protecting our Brains Using Food as Medicine! - Protecting our Brains

Join us for this FREE series, delivered by qualified nutritionist, Carrie Reedy.

801

Tuesday, 27 February 2024 - 1.30pm to 2.30pm
Image for Cultivating Gratefulness - Play is a wholehearted 'YES' to life Cultivating Gratefulness - Play is a wholehearted 'YES' to life

Drawing on inspiration from the worldwide Gratefulness Gathering Network, each month we'll meet and explore the cultivation of gratefulness, with themes to guide our exploration.

688

Tuesday, 27 February 2024 - 2.00pm to 3.30pm
Image for Cutting Kitchen Waste (Session 2) Cutting Kitchen Waste (Session 2)

Food waste is responsible for 3% of Australia’s greenhouse gas emissions and equates to approximately 312kg wasted food per person each year.

806

Wednesday, 28 February 2024 - 10.00am to 11.30am
Image for My English World My English World

Come and join a social group to develop and practice your conversational English.

791

Wednesday, 28 February 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 6 March 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 13 March 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 20 March 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 27 March 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 3 April 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 10 April 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 17 April 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 24 April 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 1 May 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 8 May 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 15 May 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 22 May 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 29 May 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 5 June 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 12 June 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 19 June 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 3 July 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 24 July 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 31 July 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 7 August 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 14 August 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 21 August 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 28 August 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 4 September 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 11 September 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 18 September 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 25 September 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 2 October 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 9 October 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 16 October 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 23 October 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 30 October 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 6 November 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 13 November 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 20 November 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 27 November 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 4 December 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 11 December 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Wednesday, 18 December 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Image for Crocheting and Knitting Group Crocheting and Knitting Group

Do you love to knit or crochet?

783

Thursday, 29 February 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 7 March 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 14 March 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 21 March 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 28 March 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 4 April 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 11 April 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 18 April 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 25 April 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 2 May 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 9 May 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 16 May 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 23 May 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 30 May 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 6 June 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 13 June 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 20 June 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 27 June 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 4 July 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 11 July 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 18 July 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 25 July 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 1 August 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 8 August 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 15 August 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 22 August 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 29 August 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 5 September 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 12 September 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 19 September 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 26 September 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 3 October 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 10 October 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 17 October 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 24 October 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 31 October 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 7 November 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 14 November 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 21 November 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 28 November 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 5 December 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 12 December 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 19 December 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am

790

Thursday, 29 February 2024 - 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, 28 March 2024 - 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, 25 April 2024 - 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, 30 May 2024 - 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, 27 June 2024 - 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, 25 July 2024 - 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, 29 August 2024 - 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, 26 September 2024 - 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, 31 October 2024 - 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, 28 November 2024 - 10.00am to 12.00pm
Image for Technology Buddies Technology Buddies

Do you need help with technology?

781

Thursday, 29 February 2024 - 10.15am to 11.15am
Thursday, 7 March 2024 - 10.15am to 11.15am
Thursday, 14 March 2024 - 10.15am to 11.15am
Thursday, 21 March 2024 - 10.15am to 11.15am
Thursday, 18 April 2024 - 10.15am to 11.15am
Thursday, 2 May 2024 - 10.15am to 11.15am
Thursday, 9 May 2024 - 10.15am to 11.15am
Thursday, 16 May 2024 - 10.15am to 11.15am
Thursday, 23 May 2024 - 10.15am to 11.15am
Thursday, 30 May 2024 - 10.15am to 11.15am
Thursday, 6 June 2024 - 10.15am to 11.15am
Image for Using Food as Medicine! - Protecting our Brains (evening) Using Food as Medicine! - Protecting our Brains (evening)

Join us for this FREE series, delivered by qualified nutritionist, Carrie Reedy.

800

Thursday, 29 February 2024 - 6.00pm to 7.00pm
Image for Kelmscott Crafters Kelmscott Crafters

This friendly community craft group welcomes all craft enthusiasts to come along and socialise at the Kelmscott Library.

380

Saturday, 2 March 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Saturday, 16 March 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Saturday, 6 April 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Saturday, 20 April 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Saturday, 4 May 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Saturday, 18 May 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Saturday, 1 June 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Saturday, 15 June 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Saturday, 6 July 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Saturday, 20 July 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Saturday, 3 August 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Saturday, 17 August 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Saturday, 7 September 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Saturday, 21 September 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Saturday, 5 October 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Saturday, 19 October 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Saturday, 2 November 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Saturday, 16 November 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Saturday, 7 December 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Saturday, 21 December 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Image for Armadale Crafters Armadale Crafters

This friendly community craft group welcomes all crafters to come along and socialise at the Armadale Library.

263

Sunday, 3 March 2024 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 17 March 2024 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 31 March 2024 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 14 April 2024 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 28 April 2024 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 12 May 2024 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 26 May 2024 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 9 June 2024 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 23 June 2024 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 7 July 2024 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 21 July 2024 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 4 August 2024 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 18 August 2024 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 1 September 2024 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 15 September 2024 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 29 September 2024 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 13 October 2024 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 27 October 2024 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 10 November 2024 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 24 November 2024 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 8 December 2024 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Image for Using Food as Medicine! - Supporting our Mental Health Using Food as Medicine! - Supporting our Mental Health

Join us for this FREE series, delivered by qualified nutritionist, Carrie Reedy.

799

Tuesday, 5 March 2024 - 1.30pm to 2.30pm
Image for Befriending Self with Mindful Self-Compassion Befriending Self with Mindful Self-Compassion

Take a deep dive into the art, science and practice of cultivating self-compassion

810

Tuesday, 5 March 2024 - 1.30pm to 2.30pm
Tuesday, 12 March 2024 - 1.30pm to 2.30pm
Tuesday, 19 March 2024 - 1.30pm to 2.30pm
Tuesday, 26 March 2024 - 1.30pm to 2.30pm
Tuesday, 2 April 2024 - 1.30pm to 2.30pm
Image for Movie Day at the Library Movie Day at the Library

Bring a friend and meet others while enjoying popcorn and a movie!

782

Tuesday, 5 March 2024 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Tuesday, 19 March 2024 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Tuesday, 2 April 2024 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Tuesday, 16 April 2024 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Tuesday, 21 May 2024 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Image for Hearing Clinics Hearing Clinics

To celebrate World Hearing Day, the City of Armadale has partnered with Hearing Australia to offer FREE hearing checks in March!

792

Wednesday, 6 March 2024 - 9.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, 13 March 2024 - 9.00am to 12.00pm
Image for Genealogy Groups - Kelmscott Genealogy Group Genealogy Groups - Kelmscott Genealogy Group

Are you researching your family history?

423

Wednesday, 6 March 2024 - 9.30am to 11.57pm
Wednesday, 3 April 2024 - 9.30am to 11.57pm
Wednesday, 1 May 2024 - 9.30am to 11.57pm
Wednesday, 5 June 2024 - 9.30am to 11.57pm
Wednesday, 3 July 2024 - 9.30am to 11.57pm
Wednesday, 7 August 2024 - 9.30am to 11.57pm
Wednesday, 4 September 2024 - 9.30am to 11.57pm
Wednesday, 2 October 2024 - 9.30am to 11.57pm
Wednesday, 6 November 2024 - 9.30am to 11.57pm
Image for Getting started with Cricut Getting started with Cricut

Come and learn how to navigate the Cricut Design space platform, about the products to use with your machine, and make a simple vinyl decal for your water bottle.

530

Wednesday, 6 March 2024 - 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, 20 March 2024 - 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, 3 April 2024 - 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, 17 April 2024 - 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, 1 May 2024 - 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, 19 June 2024 - 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 - 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, 21 August 2024 - 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, 18 September 2024 - 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, 16 October 2024 - 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, 20 November 2024 - 10.00am to 12.00pm
Image for Using Food as Medicine! - Supporting our Mental Health (evening) Using Food as Medicine! - Supporting our Mental Health (evening)

Join us for this FREE series, delivered by qualified nutritionist, Carrie Reedy.

798

Thursday, 7 March 2024 - 6.00pm to 7.00pm
Image for Writing Groups: Kelmscott Come Write In Writing Groups: Kelmscott Come Write In

Writing groups provide an interactive and supportive environment, offering mentoring and encouragement throughout your writing endeavours.

785

Friday, 8 March 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Friday, 22 March 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Friday, 12 April 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Friday, 26 April 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Friday, 10 May 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Friday, 24 May 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Friday, 14 June 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Friday, 28 June 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Friday, 12 July 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Friday, 26 July 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Friday, 9 August 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Friday, 23 August 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Friday, 13 September 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Friday, 27 September 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Friday, 11 October 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Friday, 25 October 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Friday, 22 November 2024 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Image for Home Life Home Life

Home Life will investigate a collection of old (and not so old!) items of clothing used in times past.

811

Friday, 8 March 2024 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Image for What a Life! What a Life!

Celebrating International Women’s Day

813

Friday, 8 March 2024 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Image for NovelNibbles Days - 2024 NovelNibbles Days - 2024

Have you read a good book lately?

780

Tuesday, 12 March 2024 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Tuesday, 9 April 2024 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Tuesday, 14 May 2024 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Tuesday, 11 June 2024 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Tuesday, 9 July 2024 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Tuesday, 13 August 2024 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Tuesday, 10 September 2024 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Tuesday, 8 October 2024 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Tuesday, 12 November 2024 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Image for Using Food as Medicine! - Improve your energy levels Using Food as Medicine! - Improve your energy levels

Join us for this FREE series, delivered by qualified nutritionist, Carrie Reedy.

797

Tuesday, 12 March 2024 - 1.30pm to 2.30pm
Image for NovelNibbles Nights - 2024 NovelNibbles Nights - 2024

Have you read a good book lately?

779

Wednesday, 13 March 2024 - 6.30pm to 7.30pm
Wednesday, 10 April 2024 - 6.30pm to 7.30pm
Wednesday, 8 May 2024 - 6.30pm to 7.30pm
Wednesday, 12 June 2024 - 6.30pm to 7.30pm
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 - 6.30pm to 7.30pm
Wednesday, 14 August 2024 - 6.30pm to 7.30pm
Wednesday, 11 September 2024 - 6.30pm to 7.30pm
Wednesday, 9 October 2024 - 6.30pm to 7.30pm
Wednesday, 13 November 2024 - 6.30pm to 7.30pm
Image for Men's Social Group Men's Social Group

Enjoy the conversation and attend activities regularly organised by the group.

275

Thursday, 14 March 2024 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 28 March 2024 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 11 April 2024 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 25 April 2024 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 9 May 2024 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 23 May 2024 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 13 June 2024 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 27 June 2024 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 11 July 2024 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 25 July 2024 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 8 August 2024 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 22 August 2024 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 12 September 2024 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 26 September 2024 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 10 October 2024 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 24 October 2024 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 14 November 2024 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 28 November 2024 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 12 December 2024 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 26 December 2024 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Image for Using Food as Medicine! - Improve your energy levels (evening) Using Food as Medicine! - Improve your energy levels (evening)

Join us for this FREE series, delivered by qualified nutritionist, Carrie Reedy.

796

Thursday, 14 March 2024 - 6.00pm to 7.00pm
Image for Discover Virtual Reality Discover Virtual Reality

Have you ever wondered about Virtual Reality? Explore new worlds using our Meta Quest 2 VR headset!

823

Friday, 15 March 2024 - 10.00am to 1.00pm
Image for Enhance your Gut Health Enhance your Gut Health

Gut health is fundamental to reaching and maintaining a healthy weight, strong immunity, stable mood and optimal sleep.

819

Saturday, 16 March 2024 - 10.00am to 11.30am
Image for Using Food as Medicine! - Sleep Better Using Food as Medicine! - Sleep Better

Join us for this FREE series, delivered by qualified nutritionist, Carrie Reedy.

795

Tuesday, 19 March 2024 - 1.30pm to 2.30pm
Image for How to: eResources & eBooks How to: eResources & eBooks

Learn how you can access the library even when it is closed!

824

Thursday, 21 March 2024 - 2.00pm to 3.30pm
Image for Using Food as Medicine! - Sleep Better (evening) Using Food as Medicine! - Sleep Better (evening)

Join us for this FREE series, delivered by qualified nutritionist, Carrie Reedy.

794

Thursday, 21 March 2024 - 6.00pm to 7.00pm
Image for Native Gardens and Backyard Diversity Native Gardens and Backyard Diversity

A session about the importance of Australian plants

825

Saturday, 23 March 2024 - 10.00am to 12.00pm
Image for Cultivating Gratefulness Cultivating Gratefulness

Drawing on inspiration from the worldwide Gratefulness Gathering Network, each month we'll meet and explore the cultivation of gratefulness, with themes to guide our exploration.

816

Tuesday, 16 April 2024 - 2.00pm to 3.30pm
Image for Cultivating Gratefulness Cultivating Gratefulness

Drawing on inspiration from the worldwide Gratefulness Gathering Network, each month we'll meet and explore the cultivation of gratefulness, with themes to guide our exploration.

815

Tuesday, 14 May 2024 - 2.00pm to 3.30pm
Image for Cultivating Gratefulness Cultivating Gratefulness

Drawing on inspiration from the worldwide Gratefulness Gathering Network, each month we'll meet and explore the cultivation of gratefulness, with themes to guide our exploration.

814

Tuesday, 11 June 2024 - 2.00pm to 3.30pm