Adults

Image for Games Mornings: Armadale Games Mornings: Armadale

Do you love playing board games?

349

Monday, 3 October 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Monday, 10 October 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Monday, 17 October 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Monday, 24 October 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Monday, 31 October 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Monday, 7 November 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Monday, 14 November 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Monday, 21 November 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Monday, 28 November 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Monday, 5 December 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Monday, 12 December 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Monday, 19 December 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Image for Arts Group Arts Group

Create and connect at this open ongoing art and craft group.

381

Monday, 3 October 2022 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm
Monday, 10 October 2022 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm
Monday, 17 October 2022 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm
Monday, 24 October 2022 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm
Monday, 31 October 2022 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm
Monday, 7 November 2022 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm
Monday, 14 November 2022 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm
Monday, 21 November 2022 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm
Monday, 28 November 2022 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm
Monday, 5 December 2022 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm
Monday, 12 December 2022 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm
Monday, 19 December 2022 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm
Image for Social Games Night Social Games Night

Do you love playing board games?

350

Monday, 3 October 2022 - 5.30pm to 7.30pm
Monday, 10 October 2022 - 5.30pm to 7.30pm
Monday, 17 October 2022 - 5.30pm to 7.30pm
Monday, 24 October 2022 - 5.30pm to 7.30pm
Monday, 31 October 2022 - 5.30pm to 7.30pm
Monday, 7 November 2022 - 5.30pm to 7.30pm
Monday, 14 November 2022 - 5.30pm to 7.30pm
Monday, 21 November 2022 - 5.30pm to 7.30pm
Monday, 28 November 2022 - 5.30pm to 7.30pm
Monday, 5 December 2022 - 5.30pm to 7.30pm
Monday, 12 December 2022 - 5.30pm to 7.30pm
Monday, 19 December 2022 - 5.30pm to 7.30pm
Image for Family History Research Family History Research

[By appointment only] Do you want to find out more about your family history?

425

Tuesday, 4 October 2022 - 9.00am to 4.00pm
Thursday, 6 October 2022 - 9.00am to 4.00pm
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 - 9.00am to 4.00pm
Thursday, 13 October 2022 - 9.00am to 4.00pm
Tuesday, 18 October 2022 - 9.00am to 4.00pm
Thursday, 20 October 2022 - 9.00am to 4.00pm
Tuesday, 25 October 2022 - 9.00am to 4.00pm
Thursday, 27 October 2022 - 9.00am to 4.00pm
Tuesday, 1 November 2022 - 9.00am to 4.00pm
Thursday, 3 November 2022 - 9.00am to 4.00pm
Tuesday, 8 November 2022 - 9.00am to 4.00pm
Thursday, 10 November 2022 - 9.00am to 4.00pm
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 - 9.00am to 4.00pm
Thursday, 17 November 2022 - 9.00am to 4.00pm
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 - 9.00am to 4.00pm
Thursday, 24 November 2022 - 9.00am to 4.00pm
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 - 9.00am to 4.00pm
Thursday, 1 December 2022 - 9.00am to 4.00pm
Tuesday, 6 December 2022 - 9.00am to 4.00pm
Thursday, 8 December 2022 - 9.00am to 4.00pm
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 - 9.00am to 4.00pm
Thursday, 15 December 2022 - 9.00am to 4.00pm
Tuesday, 20 December 2022 - 9.00am to 4.00pm
Thursday, 22 December 2022 - 9.00am to 4.00pm
Tuesday, 27 December 2022 - 9.00am to 4.00pm
Thursday, 29 December 2022 - 9.00am to 4.00pm
Image for Writing Groups: Armadale Writers' Group Writing Groups: Armadale Writers' Group

Writing groups provide an interactive and supportive environment, offering mentoring and encouragement throughout your writing endeavours.

254

Wednesday, 5 October 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 19 October 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 26 October 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 2 November 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 9 November 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 7 December 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 21 December 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 28 December 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Image for Genealogy Groups - Kelmscott Genealogy Group Genealogy Groups - Kelmscott Genealogy Group

Are you researching your family history?

423

Wednesday, 5 October 2022 - 9.30am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, 2 November 2022 - 9.30am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, 7 December 2022 - 9.30am to 12.00pm
Image for Crocheting and Knitting Group Crocheting and Knitting Group

Do you love to knit or crochet?

374

Thursday, 6 October 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 13 October 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 20 October 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 27 October 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 3 November 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 10 November 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 17 November 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 24 November 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 1 December 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 8 December 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 15 December 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 22 December 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 29 December 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Image for Writing Groups: Inklings Writers' Workshop Writing Groups: Inklings Writers' Workshop

Writing groups provide an interactive and supportive environment, offering mentoring and encouragement throughout your writing endeavours.

384

Thursday, 6 October 2022 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 13 October 2022 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 20 October 2022 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 27 October 2022 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 3 November 2022 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 10 November 2022 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 17 November 2022 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 24 November 2022 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 1 December 2022 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 8 December 2022 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 15 December 2022 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 22 December 2022 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 29 December 2022 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Image for Roleystone Shopping Centre Roleystone Shopping Centre

50 years of shopping in the heart of the hills.

481

Sunday, 9 October 2022 - 2.00pm to 3.00pm
Image for NovelNibbles: Days NovelNibbles: Days

Have you read a good book lately?

266

Tuesday, 11 October 2022 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Tuesday, 8 November 2022 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Image for Art Journaling Workshop Art Journaling Workshop

Evelyn Bach will teach us the mindfulness of illustrated journaling.

428

Wednesday, 12 October 2022 - 10.00am to 12.00pm
Image for NovelNibbles: Nights NovelNibbles: Nights

Have you read a good book lately?

267

Wednesday, 12 October 2022 - 6.30pm to 7.30pm
Wednesday, 9 November 2022 - 6.30pm to 7.30pm
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 - 6.30pm to 7.30pm
Image for Technology Buddies Technology Buddies

Do you need help with technology?

456

Thursday, 13 October 2022 - 10.00am to 11.00am
Thursday, 20 October 2022 - 10.00am to 11.00am
Thursday, 27 October 2022 - 10.00am to 11.00am
Thursday, 3 November 2022 - 10.00am to 11.00am
Thursday, 10 November 2022 - 10.00am to 11.00am
Thursday, 17 November 2022 - 10.00am to 11.00am
Thursday, 24 November 2022 - 10.00am to 11.00am
Image for Men's Social Group Men's Social Group

Enjoy the conversation and attend activities regularly organised by the group.

275

Thursday, 13 October 2022 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 27 October 2022 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 10 November 2022 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 24 November 2022 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 8 December 2022 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 22 December 2022 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Image for Kelmscott Come Write In Kelmscott Come Write In

Writing groups provide an interactive and supportive environment, offering mentoring and encouragement throughout your writing endeavours.

264

Friday, 14 October 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Friday, 28 October 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Friday, 11 November 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Friday, 25 November 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Image for Kelmscott Crafters Kelmscott Crafters

This friendly community craft group welcomes all craft enthusiasts to come along and socialise at the Kelmscott Library.

380

Saturday, 15 October 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Saturday, 5 November 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Saturday, 19 November 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Saturday, 3 December 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Saturday, 17 December 2022 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Image for Armadale Crafters Armadale Crafters

This friendly community craft group welcomes all crafters to come along and socialise at the Armadale Library.

263

Sunday, 16 October 2022 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 30 October 2022 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 13 November 2022 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 27 November 2022 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 11 December 2022 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Image for Laughter Yoga Laughter Yoga

Be part of this fun and interactive workshop with certified Laughter Yoga Facilitator Janet Whitfield.

501

Tuesday, 18 October 2022 - 10.00am to 11.00am
Image for Movie Day at the Library Movie Day at the Library

Bring a friend and meet others while enjoying popcorn and a movie!

457

Tuesday, 18 October 2022 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Tuesday, 1 November 2022 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Image for The Art of Reading Tea Leaves - Session 1 The Art of Reading Tea Leaves - Session 1

Enter the world of divination and experience an introductory workshop to tasseography.

500

Friday, 21 October 2022 - 10.00am to 11.00am
Image for The Art of Reading Tea Leaves - Session 2 The Art of Reading Tea Leaves - Session 2

Enter the world of divination and experience an introductory workshop to tasseography.

499

Friday, 21 October 2022 - 11.00am to 12.00pm
Image for Youth Mental Health First Aid (Sold Out) Youth Mental Health First Aid (Sold Out)

Become a Youth Mental Health First Aider at this FREE course!

502

Saturday, 22 October 2022 - 9.00am to 4.00pm
Saturday, 29 October 2022 - 9.00am to 4.00pm

424

Thursday, 27 October 2022 - 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, 24 November 2022 - 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, 29 December 2022 - 10.00am to 12.00pm
Image for Friend in Need - Session 1 Friend in Need - Session 1

Grab a mate or come as you are, and join us for a Friend in Need workshop.

504

Wednesday, 9 November 2022 - 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Image for Friend in Need - Session 2 Friend in Need - Session 2

Grab a mate or come as you are, and join us for a Friend in Need workshop.

503

Wednesday, 16 November 2022 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm