Kids and Teens

Image for Story Time: Armadale Story Time: Armadale

Hear stories, sing songs and enjoy a craft activity together.

256

Tuesday, 16 April 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 23 April 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 30 April 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 7 May 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 14 May 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 21 May 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 28 May 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 4 June 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 11 June 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 18 June 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 25 June 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 2 July 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 9 July 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 30 July 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 6 August 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 13 August 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 20 August 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 27 August 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 3 September 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 10 September 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 17 September 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 24 September 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 1 October 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 8 October 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 15 October 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 22 October 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 29 October 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 5 November 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 12 November 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 19 November 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 26 November 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 3 December 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 10 December 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 17 December 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Tuesday, 24 December 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Image for Baby Rhyme Time: Armadale Baby Rhyme Time: Armadale

Spend quality time with your little ones and encourage their early literacy skills with songs and rhymes, as the City of Armadale Libraries host some free Rhyme Time sessions.

260

Wednesday, 17 April 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Wednesday, 24 April 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Wednesday, 15 May 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Wednesday, 22 May 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Wednesday, 29 May 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Wednesday, 19 June 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Wednesday, 24 July 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Wednesday, 31 July 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Wednesday, 21 August 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Wednesday, 28 August 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Wednesday, 18 September 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Wednesday, 25 September 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Wednesday, 16 October 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Wednesday, 23 October 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Wednesday, 30 October 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Wednesday, 20 November 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Wednesday, 27 November 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Image for Toddler Romp 2024 Toddler Romp 2024

At these sessions you will romp, sing, rhyme and share stories. There will be related activity sheets for toddlers to do at home.

789

Thursday, 18 April 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 25 April 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 2 May 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 9 May 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 16 May 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 23 May 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 30 May 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 6 June 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 13 June 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 20 June 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 27 June 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 4 July 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 11 July 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 18 July 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 25 July 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 1 August 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 8 August 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 15 August 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 22 August 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 29 August 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 5 September 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 12 September 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 19 September 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 26 September 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 3 October 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 10 October 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 17 October 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 24 October 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 31 October 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 7 November 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 14 November 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 21 November 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 28 November 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 5 December 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 12 December 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Thursday, 19 December 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Image for Introduction to LEGO SPIKE Prime Introduction to LEGO SPIKE Prime

Go on a journey of innovation as you dive into the world of robotics and engineering with LEGO SPIKE Prime!

834

Tuesday, 23 April 2024 - 3.30pm to 4.30pm
Tuesday, 30 April 2024 - 3.30pm to 4.30pm
Tuesday, 7 May 2024 - 3.30pm to 4.30pm
Tuesday, 14 May 2024 - 3.30pm to 4.30pm
Tuesday, 21 May 2024 - 3.30pm to 4.30pm
Tuesday, 28 May 2024 - 3.30pm to 4.30pm
Tuesday, 4 June 2024 - 3.30pm to 4.30pm
Tuesday, 11 June 2024 - 3.30pm to 4.30pm
Image for Baby Rhyme Time: Seville Grove Baby Rhyme Time: Seville Grove

Spend quality time with your little ones and encourage their early literacy skills with songs and rhymes, as the City of Armadale Libraries host some free Rhyme Time sessions.

383

Wednesday, 1 May 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Friday, 3 May 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Wednesday, 5 June 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Friday, 7 June 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Wednesday, 3 July 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Friday, 5 July 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Friday, 2 August 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Wednesday, 7 August 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Wednesday, 4 September 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Friday, 6 September 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Wednesday, 2 October 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Friday, 4 October 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Friday, 1 November 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Wednesday, 6 November 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Wednesday, 4 December 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Friday, 6 December 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Image for Lego Buddies - 2024 Lego Buddies - 2024

Come along with your favourite LEGO buddy and enjoy building some LEGO creations.

375

Saturday, 4 May 2024 - 10.00am to 11.00am
Saturday, 1 June 2024 - 10.00am to 11.00am
Saturday, 6 July 2024 - 10.00am to 11.00am
Saturday, 3 August 2024 - 10.00am to 11.00am
Saturday, 7 September 2024 - 10.00am to 11.00am
Saturday, 5 October 2024 - 10.00am to 11.00am
Saturday, 2 November 2024 - 10.00am to 11.00am
Image for Filmbites: SFX Makeup Filmbites: SFX Makeup

See how your passion for makeup and your visual arts skills can translate into an exciting and rewarding career in the film and television industry!

855

Saturday, 4 May 2024 - 10.00am to 12.00pm
Image for Filmbites: Green Screen Filmbites: Green Screen

Using a green backdrop and some fun video effects, see how you can create magic on the screen!

854

Saturday, 4 May 2024 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Image for Baby Rhyme Time: Kelmscott Baby Rhyme Time: Kelmscott

Spend quality time with your little ones and encourage their early literacy skills with songs and rhymes, as the City of Armadale Libraries host some free Rhyme Time sessions.

261

Wednesday, 8 May 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Wednesday, 12 June 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Wednesday, 14 August 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Wednesday, 11 September 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Wednesday, 9 October 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Wednesday, 13 November 2024 - 10.30am to 11.00am
Image for Armadale Young Writers' Awards Writing Workshops - Years 3 to 5 Armadale Young Writers' Awards Writing Workshops - Years 3 to 5

Chenée loves working with young writers to help them find the courage they need to get creative and have fun with storytelling.

861

Saturday, 11 May 2024 - 11.00am to 12.00pm
Image for Armadale Young Writers' Awards Writing Workshops - Years 6 to 12 Armadale Young Writers' Awards Writing Workshops - Years 6 to 12

Chenée loves working with young writers to help them find the courage they need to get creative and have fun with storytelling.

860

Saturday, 11 May 2024 - 1.00pm to 2.00pm
Image for Move Mindfully on Mother's Day Move Mindfully on Mother's Day

Take a breath and join us for a gentle stretch, some mindful Mother's Day activities and light refreshments.

856

Sunday, 12 May 2024 - 10.00am to 12.00pm
Image for 1:2:1 Resume Reviews 1:2:1 Resume Reviews

Come and find out what employers expect to see, and learn what to include or leave out of your resume.

864

Saturday, 18 May 2024 - 10.00am to 2.00pm
Image for National Simultaneous Storytime National Simultaneous Storytime

Join us as we promote the value of reading and literacy with the book Bowerbird Blues written and illustrated by Aura Parker.

866

Wednesday, 22 May 2024 - 10.00am to 11.15am