Adults

Image for Kelmscott Come Write In Kelmscott Come Write In

Writing groups provide an interactive and supportive environment, offering mentoring and encouragement throughout your writing endeavours.

264

Friday, 24 September 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Friday, 8 October 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Friday, 22 October 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Friday, 12 November 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Friday, 26 November 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Image for Book Launch with Steve Heron Book Launch with Steve Heron

You might even see a flying marshmallow or two!

310

Tuesday, 28 September 2021 - 6.30pm to 7.30pm
Image for Writing Groups: Armadale Writers' Group Writing Groups: Armadale Writers' Group

Writing groups provide an interactive and supportive environment, offering mentoring and encouragement throughout your writing endeavours.

254

Wednesday, 29 September 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 8 December 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 29 December 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Image for Knitting and Crocheting Group Knitting and Crocheting Group

Do you love to knit or crochet?

258

Thursday, 30 September 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 7 October 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 14 October 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 21 October 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 28 October 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 4 November 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 11 November 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 18 November 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 25 November 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 2 December 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 9 December 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 16 December 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 23 December 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Thursday, 30 December 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Image for Writing Groups: Inklings Writers' Workshop Writing Groups: Inklings Writers' Workshop

Writing groups provide an interactive and supportive environment, offering mentoring and encouragement throughout your writing endeavours.

253

Thursday, 30 September 2021 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 7 October 2021 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 14 October 2021 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 21 October 2021 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 28 October 2021 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 4 November 2021 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 11 November 2021 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 18 November 2021 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 25 November 2021 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 2 December 2021 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 9 December 2021 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 16 December 2021 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 23 December 2021 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Thursday, 30 December 2021 - 5.45pm to 7.45pm
Image for Kelmscott Crafters Kelmscott Crafters

This friendly community craft group welcomes all craft enthusiasts to come along and socialise.

259

Saturday, 2 October 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Saturday, 16 October 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Saturday, 6 November 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Saturday, 20 November 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Saturday, 4 December 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Saturday, 18 December 2021 - 9.30am to 11.30am
Image for Armadale Crafters Armadale Crafters

This friendly community craft group welcomes all crafters to come along and socialise at the Armadale Library.

263

Sunday, 3 October 2021 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 17 October 2021 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 31 October 2021 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 14 November 2021 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 28 November 2021 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, 12 December 2021 - 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Image for Arts Group Arts Group

Would you like to be involved in a creative and supportive art and craft group?

250

Monday, 4 October 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Monday, 11 October 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Monday, 18 October 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Monday, 25 October 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Monday, 1 November 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Monday, 8 November 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Monday, 15 November 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Monday, 22 November 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Monday, 29 November 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Monday, 6 December 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Monday, 13 December 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Monday, 20 December 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Image for The beauty of local wildflowers - Kamberang The beauty of local wildflowers - Kamberang

It is during this season when the Balga and Bull Banksia start flowering and the fruit of the Quandong begin to ripen as do the native cranberries.

276

Tuesday, 5 October 2021 - 2.00pm to 3.00pm
Image for Judy Nunn - Showtime! Judy Nunn - Showtime!

Judy's latest bestselling novel will take you from the cotton mills of England to the magnificent theatres of Melbourne.

306

Wednesday, 6 October 2021 - 12.30pm to 2.00pm
Image for NovelNibbles: Days NovelNibbles: Days

Have you read a good book lately?

266

Tuesday, 12 October 2021 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Image for NovelNibbles: Nights NovelNibbles: Nights

Have you read a good book lately?

267

Wednesday, 13 October 2021 - 6.30pm to 7.30pm
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 - 6.30pm to 7.30pm
Wednesday, 8 December 2021 - 6.30pm to 7.30pm
Image for Men's Social Group Men's Social Group

Enjoy the conversation and attend activities regularly organised by the group.

275

Thursday, 14 October 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 28 October 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 11 November 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 25 November 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 9 December 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, 23 December 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Image for Movie Day at the Library Movie Day at the Library

Bring a friend and meet others while enjoying popcorn and a movie.

282

Tuesday, 19 October 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Image for The Joy of Instagramming The Joy of Instagramming

Instagram has become so popular over the last few years as a way to keep in touch.

308

Tuesday, 19 October 2021 - 6.00pm to 7.00pm
Image for Technology Buddies Technology Buddies

Need help with technology?

265

Wednesday, 20 October 2021 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 - 10.30am to 11.30am
Image for Stitching with Scraps, Sewing with Sheets Stitching with Scraps, Sewing with Sheets

Discover an inspiring craft resource that will save money and free up our bins.

305

Friday, 22 October 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Image for Happy Hens in your own Backyard Happy Hens in your own Backyard

Enjoy the benefits of having happy and healthy chickens in your own backyard, with the added bonus of free range eggs.

334

Tuesday, 2 November 2021 - 1.30pm to 2.30pm
Image for Fun and cheap ways to organise your home Fun and cheap ways to organise your home

Wasted storage solutions are a huge clutter trap!

335

Tuesday, 9 November 2021 - 1.30pm to 2.30pm